Due to Covid-19 concerns, the regular worship service on Sunday 10.30 is cancelled, and instead, you are invited to join a pre-recorded service. We invite you to watch the services we’ve held online so far:

Online service from Sunday, May 17 – led by Rev. Dr. Lance Stone.

Online service from Sunday, May 10 – led by Rev. Dr. Lance Stone.

Online service from Sunday, May 3 – led by Rev. Dr. Lance Stone.

Online service from Sunday, April 26 – led by Rev. Dr. Lance Stone.

Online service from Sunday, April 19 – led by Rev. Dr. Lance Stone.

Online service from Sunday, April 12 – led by Rev. Dr. Lance Stone.

Online service from Friday, April 10 – led by Rev. Dr. Lance Stone.

Online service from Thursday, April 9 – led by Rev. Dr. Lance Stone.

Online service from Sunday, April 5 – led by Rev. Dr. Lance Stone.

Online service from Sunday, March 29 – led by Rev. Dr. Lance Stone.

Online service from Sunday, March 22
 – led by Rev. Dr. Lance Stone.