The Rietveld Ensemble

  • 01:00 PM
  • Begijnhof 48 1012 WV Amsterdam

Concert on Saturday, September 7th at 13.00.

Nicholas Harris: piano.
Elisabeth Perry: violin.
Richard Wolfe: viola.
Matthias Naegele: cello.
Nancy Braithwaite: clarinet.

The Rietveld Ensemble and Friends.
First in a series of seven chamber music concerts.

Leo Smit: Trio for viola, clarinet and piano.
Alexander Arutiunian: Suite for, violin, clarinet and piano.
Johannes Brahms: Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34.