The Rietveld Ensemble

  • 13:00
  • Begijnhof 48 1012 WV Amsterdam

Saturday, February 8th at 13.00.

Elaine Hou: piano.
Rosina Fabius: mezzo-soprano.
Elisabeth Perry: violin.
Richard Wolfe: viola.
Matthias Naegele: cello.
Nancy Braithwaite: clarinet.

Programme: The Rietveld Ensemble and Friends.
Fifth in a series of 8 chamber music concerts.
Alexander Borodin: 3 Songs, voice, cello , piano.
Johannes Brahms :2 songs voice, viola, piano.
Gustav Holst : 4 songs. voice and violin.
Arvo Pärt : Voice, violin and viola.
Josef Labor: Piano quintet Op. 11 (1900)  piano, clarinet, violin, viola, cello.

Tickets: Free concert with a voluntary collection.