Church Staff

The ERC has a small but committed group of staff. They work to further develop the life of the church and the congregation. If you would like to get in contact with any members of staff, please find their details below. When you click on one of the staff e-mails you’ll be redirected to our contact form. Please select the right department on the form (eg ‘Minister’ for the Minister and ‘Webmaster’ for the Webmaster).

Minister Reverend Dr. Lance Stone
minister@ercadam.nl
Lay Assistant Veronica Garcia-Robles
layassistant@ercadam.nl
Church Officer Mrs. Susan Polstra
churchofficer@ercadam.nl 020-622 4158
Organist and Choir Director Mr. Richard Zook
organist@ercadam.nl 075-631 1419
Concert Manager Mr. Kenneth Ewen
concertorganiser@ercadam.nl
Webmaster Mr. Jens Anders Wejsmark Sørensen
webmaster@ercadam.nl
020-770 1341

Consistory

The Consistory (or kirk session) is a representative group of members of the congregation. Their job is to oversee the congregation, and it’s activities, providing guidance and leadership. It is made up of elders and the Consistory is chaired by the Minister, the Reverend pastor Lance Stone.

Consistory members are there to listen to the needs and concerns of members of the congregation. If you would like to get in contact with the Consistory, please find their details below. When you click on one of the Consistory e-mails you’ll be redirected to our contact form. Please select the right department on the form (eg ‘Scriba’ for the Scriba and ‘Treasury’ for the Treasurer). If you would like a matter discussed at a meeting, please contact the Scriba.

Consistory Members

Chairman Reverend Dr. Lance Stone minister@ercadam.nl
Scriba & Elder Heleen Koning scriba@ercadam.nl
Treasurer & Elder Thorsten König treasury@ercadam.nl
Property Convenor & Elder Seppo Kristian Stout property@ercadam.nl
Elder Peggy Krol
Elder Baafi Sekyere
Elder Mattia Falcone
Elder Giles Francis
Elder Thijs Glasz
Elder Sarah Ying Wang
Elder Judy Haynes Smart
Elder Laura Elliott
Elder Nick Thomas
Elder Ingrid Sørensen
Elder Gillian Walker
Elder Jaap Maas
Elder Pamela Woolley